-52%
,

Life of Zarf: The Troll Who Cried Wolf

Availability:

1 disponibles


Caja de Ofertas

Los productos con esta etiqueta podrían tener imperfecciones y abolladuras menores, debido a que el material ha sido trasladado en varias ocasiones a ferias de libros para su exhibición.

ISBN: 9780147511720
Autor: Harrell, Rob
Editorial: Puffin Books
Idioma: English

S/18.00 S/37.70

1 disponibles

Fractured fairy tales meet modern day middle school in book two of this hilarious series that’s perfect for fans of Shrek, Dork Diaries, and Wimpy Kid.

Even after rescuing the king, Zarf is scum on the bottom rung of the middle school social ladder. After all, he is still a troll. But at least he still has his two best friends, Kevin and Chester . . . until Kevin disappears, that is. It seems a band of wolves are seeking revenge for the constant disgrace they’ve suffered over the years, and Little Red Ridinghood’s kid might be next on their list.? Now it’s up to Zarf to crank out a solution from that troll brain of his, and save his best friend before it’s too late.?

Award-winning comic creator Rob Harrell has middle-grade humor mastered. This second book in his Life of Zarf series is packed with even more witty one-liners and clever twists on classic folk and fairytales. It’s perfect for fans of Chris Colfer’s Land of Stories series.

Praise for Life of Zarf: The Trouble with Weasels:

‘Entertainingly goofy. A promising series kickoff full of off-kilter action and humor.’ —Publishers Weekly

‘A Wimpy Kid format with a fairy-tale twist? Yes, this is bound to be a hit.’ —Booklist

SKU: 9780147511720-4166 Categorías: , Etiqueta:
Contactanos
Contactanos
¿Preguntas, dudas, problemas? ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarte!
Conectando...
Consulta tus dudas. Estaremos a gusto de responderlas
Consulta tus dudas. Estaremos a gusto de responderlas
:
:
:
¿Tienes una pregunta? ¡Escríbenos y déjanos tu celular para comunicarnos contigo!
:
:
La sesión de chat ha terminado
¿Ha sido útil esta conversación? Vota esta sesión de chat.
Bueno Malo
X
Abrir Chat
1
¿Necesitas ayuda?
¡Ahorra -52%! Este Life of Zarf: The Troll Who Cried Wolf puede ser tuyo solo por S/18.00.
Si tienes alguna duda, pregúntanos.