Invisible Sun

Tienda

Invisible Sun

-20%

Original price was: S/ 50.00.Current price is: S/ 40.00.

*¡Usted ahorra: 28%!

Caja de Oferta

Los productos con esta etiqueta podrían tener imperfecciones y abolladuras menores, debido a que el material ha sido trasladado en varias ocasiones a ferias de libros para su exihibición.

Editorial: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)
ISBN: 9780062073334
Autor: Gill, David Macinnis
Idioma: English

Availability:1 in stock

Original price was: S/ 50.00.Current price is: S/ 40.00.

Availability:1 in stock

Add to cart
Buy Now
SKU: 9780062073334-3002 Categories: , , , Tag:

In the seventh chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia comes out of her shell and heads to the beach!

Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary (her mother’s sister) and her cousin Jason, who has a wicked sense of adventure and a nose for trouble. With a local girl named Pearl as guide, the cousins build sand castles, swim and body surf, and learn how to sail. As much fun as their nautical adventures are, the lives of this trio get way more exciting when they stumble upon pirates! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

0
X