Squish #4: Captain Disaster

Availability:

1 disponibles


ISBN: 9780375937866
Autor: Holm, Jennifer L.|Holm, Matthew
Editorial: Random House Books for Young Readers
Idioma:

S/49.00

1 disponibles

Introducing Squish—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey’s Captain Underpants, Dan Gutman’s Weird School, and Jarrett Krosoczka’s Lunch Lady. It’s soccer season! But the Waterfleas (Hey, it could be worse—Okay, maybe it couldn’t.) are getting pummelled game after game. Squish knows winning isn’t everything, but it’s something right? Can Squish turn the losing streak around when he becomes team captain? Will Pod figure out how to harness the power of lightning? And how can amoebas play soccer when they don’t have any feet? Find out in the electrifyingly funny page-turner Squish #4: Captain Disaster—saving the world, one cell at a time! Yowza! You can draw comics, too! Look in the back to find out how to draw one of the Squish characters! Also includes instructions for a sensational science experiment you can do at home! Shazam! Here’s what people are saying about everyone’s favorite amoeba! New York Times: ‘An energetic, good-hearted escapade, one that young readers will enjoy.’ Starred Review, Kirkus Reviews: * ‘Hilarious. If ever a new series deserved to go viral, this one does.’ ? The Bulletin: ‘A perfect mix of writing that is simple enough for early readers but still remarkably snarky, clever, and entertaining. Kids will soak up the humor, tidbits of science instruction, and adventure.

SKU: 9780375937866-4364 Categoría:
Contactanos
Contactanos
¿Preguntas, dudas, problemas? ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarte!
Conectando...
Consulta tus dudas. Estaremos a gusto de responderlas
Consulta tus dudas. Estaremos a gusto de responderlas
:
:
:
¿Tienes una pregunta? ¡Escríbenos!
:
:
La sesión de chat ha terminado
¿Ha sido útil esta conversación? Vota esta sesión de chat.
Bueno Malo
Abrir Chat
1
¿Necesitas ayuda?
¡Este Squish #4: Captain Disaster puede ser tuyo solo por S/49.00!
Si tienes alguna duda, pregúntanos.